Audit committee Compensation & succession planning committee Finance committee Governance, sustainability and corporate responsibility committee Executive committee Compliance and risk committee
Steven H. Collis
Ornella Barra
Werner Baumann
D. Mark Durcan
Richard W. Gochnauer
Lon R. Greenberg
Kathleen W. Hyle
Lorence H. Kim, M.D.
Redonda Miller, M.D.
Dennis M. Nally
Lauren Tyler
  • Lead Independent Director
  • Independent Director
  • Financial Expert
  • Chairman of the Board
  • Member
  • Chairperson